Upcoming Education Webinars

  • August 22, Tuesday - 3PM Eastern

    Project- Based Learning
    featuring fischertechnik Education STEM PREP & STEM Engineering

    Reserve Your Spot Now
  • August 24, Thursday - 3PM Eastern

    Intro to STEM for Elementary with fischertechnik Education

    Register Now
  • August 29, Tuesday - 3PM Eastern

    Project- Based Learning
    featuring fischertechnik Education STEM PREP & STEM Engineering

    Reserve Your Spot Now
  • August 30, Wednesday - 3PM Eastern

    STEM and Game Design

    Register Now
  • August 31, Thursday - 3PM Eastern

    Intro to STEM for Elementary with fischertechnik Education

    Register Now
  • September 7, Thursday - 3PM Eastern

    Discover Language Learning Solutions for Higher Education

    Reserve Your Spot Now
  • September 19, Tuesday - 3PM Eastern

    Project- Based Learning
    featuring fischertechnik Education STEM PREP & STEM Engineering

    Reserve Your Spot Now
  • September 21, Thursday - 3PM Eastern

    Intro to STEM for Elementary with fischertechnik Education

    Register Now
  • September 26, Tuesday - 3PM Eastern

    Project- Based Learning
    featuring fischertechnik Education STEM PREP & STEM Engineering

    Reserve Your Spot Now
  • September 27, Wednesday - 3PM Eastern

    STEM and Game Design

    Register Now
  • September 28, Thursday - 3PM Eastern

    Intro to STEM for Elementary with fischertechnik Education

    Register Now

On Demand Webinar Recordings