Upcoming Education Webinars

 

  • December 18, Tuesday - 1PM Eastern

    fischertechnik Robotics - An Overview

    Reserve Your Spot Now
  • December 19, Wednesday - 3PM Eastern

    Robotic Competitions with Standards-focused Curriculum

    Register Now
  • December 20, Thursday - 3PM Eastern

    Exploring STEM Fundamentals with fischertechnik

    Register Now
  • January 15, Tuesday - 3 PM Eastern

    Project- Based Learning
    featuring fischertechnik Education STEM PREP & STEM Engineering

    Reserve Your Spot Now
  • January 16, Wednesday - 3PM Eastern

    Robotic Competitions with Standards-focused Curriculum

    Register Now
  • January 17, Thursday - 3PM Eastern

    Elementary STEM Education with fischertechnik

    Register Now
  • January 22, Tuesday - 3 PM Eastern

    fischertechnik Robotics - An Overview

    Reserve Your Spot Now
  • January 23, Wednesday - 3-3:30 PM Eastern

    Enhance Language Learning with Babbel for Education

    Reserve Your Spot Now
  • January 24, Thursday - 3-3:30PM Eastern

    Explore Career Pathways with Toon Boom Animation for High Schools

    Register Now
  • January 30, Wednesday - 3-3:30 PM Eastern

    Toon Boom Animation in Education for Colleges & Universities

    Register Now
  • January 31, Thursday - 1PM Eastern

    Exploring Robotics & Controls Education Solutions

    Register Now
  • January 31, Thursday- 3 PM Eastern

    Introduction to IoT using fischertechnik

    Register Now

On Demand Webinar Recordings